Emailadressen des Kollegiums

 

Frau Haiml                       j.haiml@kmsneudenau.de

 

Frau Springer                  v.springer@kmsneudenau.de

 

Frau Lombardo                 g.lombardo@kmsneudenau.de

 

Frau David                       i.david@kmsneudenau.de

 

Frau Dittmann                  r.dittmann@kmsneudenau.de

 

Frau Reitter                     a.reitter@kmsneudenau.de

 

Frau Menstell                   r.menstell@kmsneudenau.de

 

Herr Gehrig                     hj.gehrig@kmsneudenau.de

 

Kurmainz-Schule Neudenau

Grundschule

Schulstr. 9

74861 Neudenau

 

Telefon: 06264 - 92 290

Telefax:  06264 - 92 29 29

 

E-mail Rektorat:

rektorat@kmsneudenau.de

 

E-mail Sekretariat

sekretariat@kmsneudenau.de